Contact

Head Office

Ph. +61 7 5576 0070
Fax. +61 7 5576 0999
PO Box 1535 Burleigh Heads,
Queensland Australia 4220

LOOKING FOR YOUR NEAREST STOCKIST
EMAIL US YOUR POSTCODE AND WE WILL
EMAIL YOU BACK

Australian Sales Reps

International Distributors

QUEENSLAND

Liive Vision

Head Office

Burgo Mob- 0410 536 070

Grant  0411 740745

 

burgo@liivevision.com

grant@liivevision.com

 

NSW

Liive Vision

Justin McMahon

Mob- 0488 077313

Fax- 07 55760999

justin@liivevision.com

 

VICTORIA

Phil Partington

Balin

Mob- 0419001946

phil@balin.com.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Kym Steele

Gone Surfing Australia

Ph. Fax – 08 83863662

Mob- 0418 281 506

kymgonesurfing@yahoo.com

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Contact Head office

07 55760070

Grant 0411740745
Burgo 0410536070
burgo@liivevision.com
grant@liivevision.com

NEW ZEALAND

HARDCORE NZ LTD - Peter

13 Morningside Drive
St Lukes
Auckland NZ

PH 09 815 0529

peter@hardcore.co.nz

 

EUROPEAN COORDINATOR

Tel +44 (0) 7768645448

Ian Jenkins   jinx.maverix@gmail.com

 

UK

SUNFUN -Max

PH  44 1841 520 840

FAX  44 1841 520 348

sunfun@globalnet.co.uk

 

SPAIN

SURFER KING, S.L.

Poligono Industrial El Palmar

c/Marroquineria 11

11500 El Peuerto De Santa Maria

Cadiz
Spain

TEL +34 956 056 414

info@surferking.es

 

NETHERLANDS

ZEESTOCK

Van Riebeecklaan 39

2024AG Haarlem

Netherlands

PH +31 637 173 984

 

CANARY ISLANDS

HARVEN SURF SL

Calle Disemminado no 13 Argana Baja

Arrecife de Lanzarote 35500

PH +34 928806824

harvensurf@gmail.com

 

PORTUGAL

MINDLX - Tiago

Rua Galileu Saude Correia, nr.17 C

2800-691 ALMADA

Portu gal

PH 351 961501480

tiago@mindlx.com

 

GERMANY/AUSTRIA

GTA DISTRIBUTION Gmbh &co. KG

Franziusstrasse 6A         
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Germany
PH +49 (0)69 94340221

gerd@gta-distribution.de

 

SOUTH AFRICA

BILLABONG S.A

2A Da Gama Road
Jeffreys Bay

South Africa, 6330

ernest.bendeman@billabong.co.za

 

CHILE

IMPORTADORA ECOSOLUTIONS LIMITADA

Loteo San Joaquin Oriente #7,

La Serana

Chile

PH +56 9 92990142

otmar@ecosolutionschile.cl

 

REUNION ISLAND

Mic Asprey

Mickey Rat Surf Creations

PH: 0011 262 262 34 7900
surf-mickey-rat@wanadoo.fr

 

NEW CALEDONIA

Bruno Castets

Adrenaline/ Billabong Noumea

surfrider@mls.nc  

 

THAILAND

DELIGHT GLOBAL TRADING

PH 66 2 538 5152

FAX 66 2 5385125

delightglobal@gmail.com

 

GUAM

Lance Young

MICROTASMAN

PH  671 646 7677

FAX 671 646 7674

mtas@ite.net

 

DUBAI

Dan , Scott

Desert Touch Trading

PH +971 55 8827419

dan@surfingdubai.com

scott@surfingdubai.com

 

 

TAHITI

Distributor enquiries welcome

 

TAWIAN

Ronny Sun

Green Maxi

PH 886 2 27235390

FAX 886 22723 5384

ronny@ms9.tisnet.net.tw

 

INDONESIA

Distributor enquiries welcome